BACK RIVER RESTORATION COMMITTEE, INC.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, November 07, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
    • Tiki Lee's Dock Bar, 4309 Shore Road Sparrows Point MD 21219
    Register

    BRRC Members will be set up with games and raffles to benefit the cause in addition to the fun stuff Tiki Lee's will be offering like Dunk the Cowgirl, a Mechanical Bull, Fire Pits & more! Admission is $10 with a portion of the proceeds going to Back River Restoration Committee, Inc.


    • Saturday, November 14, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EST)
    • Hawks Pleasure Club, 430 Riverside Drive Essex MD 21221
    Register

    Come join BRRC for our first ever Holiday Arts and Crafts Festival at the Hawks Pleasure Club.  There will be a variety of vendors to suit everyone!  There will also be pit beef, pit turkey, pit ham, sausages, beer, orange crushes and soda for sale. 

    Registration is for those who plan to attend the event as shoppers, vendors must send an email to the address listed below.

    If interested in being a vendor please fill out the vendor form and email a copy to savebackriver@outlook.com

    Holiday Flyer PDF.pdf

    Vendor Form.pdf


    • Sunday, November 15, 2020
    • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EST)
    • Trailhead 9, 1 Reedbird Avenue Baltimore MD
    Register

    Join BRRC as we team up with The Advocates for Clean and Clear Waterways to clean up Middle Branch Park.  Be sure to register in advance!  Supplies for this clean up will be provided for all volunteers.

    *Please park in the Hospital parking lot

    ** Masks are REQUIRED


Past events

Saturday, October 17, 2020 Chesaco Park Clean Up
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Tiki Lee's Shuckin' On The River
Saturday, September 12, 2020 13th Annual BRRC Rockfish Tournament
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 BRRC Annual Golf Tournament
Sunday, June 07, 2020 CANCELLED: Rockin' On The River
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 CANCELLED: Sussex Elementary Saves the Bay!
Saturday, April 25, 2020 CANCELLED - Project Clean Stream
Thursday, April 23, 2020 CANCELLED: Celebrate Earth Day with BRRC & CCBC-Essex!
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 CANCELLED - Celebrate Earth Day with BRRC & Eastern Tech!
Thursday, April 02, 2020 CANCELLED - BRRC Public Meeting
Saturday, March 28, 2020 CANCELLED: Eastern Technical is Turning 50!
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Pollinators and Popcorn
Saturday, February 22, 2020 BRRC Race Road Cleanup
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Morse Lane Community Clean-up
Saturday, November 09, 2019 BRRC 11th Annual SHRIMP FEAST
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Tiki Lee Boat Raffle
Saturday, September 07, 2019 12th Annual ROCKFISH TOURNAMENT
Friday, June 21, 2019 9th Annual Golf Tournament
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Community Waterway Clean-Up
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Bull & Oyster Roast

Copyright 2020

Back River Restoration Committee, Inc.

Back River Restoration Committee, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 


EIN: 26-2595058


531 C Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221


Phone: 410.241.0259

Email: savebackriver@outlook.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software